The ACVC will maintain its current board of directors for one more year

During 2022 the current board of the ACVC will continue to function. Thus, Francisco Guzmán (Carey) and Stefanie Sherman (Digevo Ventures) will continue as president and vice president respectively, and Sebastián Gilbert (Dadneo) as treasurer. The rest of the board is made up of Antonia Rojas Eing (ALLVP), Manuel Rodríguez (ChileGlobal Ventures), Andres Baehr (ENGIE Factory), Cristóbal Silva (Kayyak Ventures), Luis Bermejo (Alaya Capital), Sebastián González (Wayra) and Andrés Meirovich (Genesis Ventures).

In addition to the change of statutes, which will allow boards of directors for two years periods, ACVC is working to incorporate a new category of members. It will be for professionals and companies that provide services related to venture capital, such as lawyers, accountants, or auditors. The goal is to have this category implemented in the first half of 2022.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this